See What Our Customers Think

We have a selection of reviews from our previous customers below. We aim to keep updating this page as the reviews come in. Take a look and see for yourself!

Great Customer Buying Experience.

By Stuart Hon 27 July | VERIFIED PURCHASE

I've purchased a number of vehicles from ADG Sevenoaks over the past 15 years and I can simply say you will not find a better car buying experience anywhere else. You can be confident that what you see on the internet photographs and description is exactly what you'll get when you come to view the car. Dealing with Alistair and Dave, the owners of ADG was a pleasure from enquiry through to purchase. No pushy sales tactics, you'll be treated professionally and courteously with excellent communica ...

I've purchased a number of vehicles from ADG Sevenoaks over the past 15 years and I can simply say you will not find a better car buying experience anywhere else. You can be confident that what you see on the internet photographs and description is exactly what you'll get when you come to view the car. Dealing with Alistair and Dave, the owners of ADG was a pleasure from enquiry through to purchase. No pushy sales tactics, you'll be treated professionally and courteously with excellent communication throughout. You will get your car when they say and prepared to an outstanding standard. Thanks for the recent A4 AllRoad purchase. Keep up the great work guys.

An excellent friendly company

By Trevor Won 26 July | VERIFIED PURCHASE

I purchased a Jaguar XKR which I am delighted with. It developed a few minor issues came which to light in the early days of my ownership. No quibbles and sincere apologies from David, it when straight back into their workshop and was immediately rectified. Would I deal with ADT again? Unreservedly YES

Great service all round.

By Rebecca Pon 25 July | VERIFIED PURCHASE

Really pleased we decided to buy from ADG. The car we brought had only just arrived and had not been prepared yet and we were assured that the car will be prepared to a high standard. We were promised that the car would be ready within the week and true to their word it was. While waiting we were kept informed how the car was doing and of any work that had been carried out. When the car was ready it was delivered to us spotless inside and out with all required work done. Alister was helpfull and ...

Really pleased we decided to buy from ADG. The car we brought had only just arrived and had not been prepared yet and we were assured that the car will be prepared to a high standard. We were promised that the car would be ready within the week and true to their word it was. While waiting we were kept informed how the car was doing and of any work that had been carried out. When the car was ready it was delivered to us spotless inside and out with all required work done. Alister was helpfull and not at all pushy, I would recommend ADG to friends and would buy from them again.

Could not recommend ADG more highly

By Stephanie Bon 22 July | VERIFIED PURCHASE

Really genuine guys - we dealt with both David and Alistair and they couldn't have been more helpful and straight forward. Brilliant service and aftercare.

Very Good !

By Andrew Bon 18 July | VERIFIED PURCHASE

Sales Service was very good, The car appeared to have a tow bar when orignally viewed and driven. A deposit was paid on that basis, however turned out it didn't. ADG stood by their word and had one fitted FOC. Had the car for a month and at the risk of tempting fate, runs extremely well. Finally, ADG have recently moved to what must be cheaper premises, this must be also a good thing as they seemed to have sharpened their pencil somewhat. We bought decent German car - ADG appear to be much better than some local non-franchise German car dealers you could mention (and certainly less pushy). In my case, probably not all, they offered the best price locally too, which was a surprise

Great experience at ADG Sevenoaks

By Garth Pon 10 July | VERIFIED PURCHASE

This was my second car i have purchased at ADG. Helpful and friendly staff, showroom is spacious and easy to find would definitely recommend ADG. Stella and Dave were very helpful in the lead up to buying the car and the aftercare is brilliant. Well done to a great company.

ADG Sevenoaks: Honest, reliable dealer.

By Eralp Eon 9 July | VERIFIED PURCHASE

I recently bought a 2009 Alfa Romeo Brera from ADG Sevenoaks. The car was as described and met my expectations fully. It was delivered in pristine condition. Alistair was extremely courteous and professional in every respect. It was evident that he acted with utmost integrity and gave me full and honest information about the car and its history. I was fully satisfied with all aspects of the service and I have no hesitation in recommending ADG Sevenoaks to anyone interested in buying a premium used car.

ADG Sevenoaks car sales

By David H on 29 June | VERIFIED PURCHASE

We bought a lovely top of the range ford Kuga from ADG Sevenoaks and the service was excellent. Was very well priced also the owner and staff were very polite professional and helpful. Greeted with a nice cuppa and made welcome and free to look around without all the sales banter you get from the larger car show rooms. I have bought many cars in my time and have had some nightmare experiences but I can truly say I would strongly recommend ADG. Many thanks Dave you are a true Gent.

Highly recommend this car dealer

By John S on 29 June | VERIFIED PURCHASE

For a performance car dealer I found ADG relaxed, friendly, non-pushy & extremely easy to do business with......nice people & excellent stock.

Good customer service received.

By Bennet A on 21 June | VERIFIED PURCHASE

I'm pleased to do business with your reputable company, your good customer services is well appreciable, honesty,friendly and business principles. Thank you for the car transaction which is well appreciated . I hope to transact business with you again.

Love my new car!

By Caroline R on 18 June | VERIFIED PURCHASE

Very nice friendly team, honest and helpful.. Would recommend!.

Great service and customer care .

By Rachel J on 7 June | VERIFIED PURCHASE

A pleasure to deal with ,not pushy but happy to answer all questions and allow time for us to decide whether the car was right for us . Normally dubious about part exchanging our vehicle but were given a fair and honest price . All in all a stress free purchase of a great vehicle and would recommend to others.

Titilia S - Car Gurus - June 2017 

5 out of 5 stars - buying the car from this company was a great experience. There was no pressure at all, I didn't feel rushed! Communication between us and the salesperson (Alastair) was clear and precise. The service was excellent overall. 

Nick M- Autotrader - June 2017

Brilliant service from start to finish! David and the guys couldn't be more helpful with my new purchase. ADG have a great knowledge of Maserati's and answered all my queries. No pushy salesmen, very professional staff....thank you!

Sanjay G - Autotrader - June 2017

Great communication and friendly help from ADG. Very satisfied with the service and my purchase. Thanks

Sherif H - Autotrader - June 2017

I bought a Maserati Quattroporte from David at ADG Sevenoaks. The car is absolutely wonderful. I saw the advert before the photos were loaded and contacted David, who replied within a few hours, and as the photos were uploaded I liked the car so we proceeded and I paid a deposit. David was very honest and professional, and told me that the car had minor scratches, but he could repair them. He also offered a very reasonable price for my old car. David was exceptionally kind to agree to drive the Maserati to my home and we did the exchange at my home. The whole process was extremely easy and quick, and David was always available to answer my call and emails. After the deal, I had a couple of questions and David was kind enough to reply on a Saturday evening and a Sunday morning. I have been buying cars for 20 years including directly from manufacturers, and this is by far the best experience I have ever had. I would highly recommend David and his team.

Francesca M - Autotrader - June 2017

Highly Recommend!!

Couldn't recommend anyone better. Saw the advert online for a Nissan Juke and went to go over to view it. On first impressions the place is hard to find as it is round a corner, however the men that run the business couldn't have been more helpful. Simple and easy perchance. Highly recommend!! After sale service has been just as good as when I bought the car. As a family we would look to buy any future vehicles from them! Thank you David

Chris - Car Gurus - May 2017

5 out of 5 Stars.

ADG were very helpful and quick to respond to my enquiry, the car was as stated on line and after a short test drive I decided to go ahead with the purchase. The salesman recommended we take out a warranty and we eventually settled on 1 year, hopefully we won't need it! xt here ...

Sean B - AutoTrader - May 2017

Great service

The guys at ADG could not have been more helpful. The car I bought was exactly as described and beautifully prepared.



Peter N - AutoTrader - Range Rover - May 2017

The perfect buying experience.

Both Alistair and David are a pleasure to deal with. Many years ago I traded my C63 with them for a Maserati Granturismo. Fantastic car . Fantastic service. They really have the best knowledge and deal with only the best cars available. Their move to the country has moved them towards 4/4s. I have just traded my RS4 convertible with them for a Range Rover. I have complete confidence in them and look forward to dealing with them again.



Jill S - AutoTrader - May 2017

A stress free experience!

Having searched thoroughly online for a car to buy, I found one at ADG Sevenoaks. From my first phone call with David, to my visit to their premises, I felt no pressure to complete a purchase, simply a willingness to fully inform me of the car's condition, service and history. David was a very pleasant, calm person, who addressed any query and provided detail without hesitation. When picking up my car, he was at pains to ensure that I knew how all relevant parts could be adjusted to my requirements. I would definitely recommend ADG Sevenoaks.



Mike B - AutoTrader - Land Rover Discovery 4 HSE - May 2017

Very Helpful, Polite, Well Presented

Very nice guys, certainly not your archetypical used car salesman, and they couldn't be more helpful. I bought a Discovery 4 HSE in excellent condition and for, in my opinion, the right price. My only, very slight, worry is I've taken out a 3 year extended warranty which is certainly not cheap, if it covers everything it should then it'll be worth every penny but only time will tell on that one. Great guys, I'd certainly deal with them again in the future.



Simon T - AutoTrader - May 2017

Pleasure doing business!

David at ADG Sevenoaks was very helpful without being at all pushy. We have purchaa very nice car for a very reasonable price, with a good trade in price for our old vehicle. It was a pleasure doing business!



Clifford H - AutoTrader - May 2017

Great customer service

very good to deal with i was buying a p/x to clear but still got superb service, Plenty of time to deal with you and go over the car no pushiness at all. Would recommend and would buy from again without a doubt.



Didier P - AutoTrader - April 2017

Buying a Family car

Good Experience for me. Alistiar was very nice and explain everything. Got the Car that we came for even had a look a their stock beautiful cars. Very nice Staff. Thank You..



Ray B - AutoTrader - April 2017

ADG QUALITY

Very good, Alister and his team are very professional and pleasant to deal with. A very good experience overall.



Danny V - AutoTrader - April 2017

​Excellent service all round.....

Excellent service all round from the team. Well pleased with our purchase.



Morten R - Norway! - AutoTrader - Mini JCW Convertible - April 2017

Trustworthy and professional

I left a deposit of about 10% of the sales price to reserve a Mini JCW Convertible as I was flying in from Norway. Picked up at Gatwick by ADG senior and shown the car that was even better than expected. Very friendly and helpful staff all through the purchase process. The car is like new and I am now driving it through France, Switzerland and Italiy on mountain rally roads down to Sicily and Malta and it is great joy all the way.



Kevin P - Devon! - AutoTrader - April 2017

A Totally Professional Team.

I viewed the car in Auto trader were ADG Sevenoaks had the car advertised for sale. I contacted them regarding the car, & was put at easy from the moment I spoke with the salesman (David), he answered all my questions, honestly and with a professional approach. I travailed from Devon to look at the car & was meet at the showroom by a very professional team at ADG Sevenoaks. I took it for a test drive and the car was all they said it was & I didn't hesitate in purchasing the car. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone looking for a top spec vehicle.



Peter S - East Sussex - AutoTrader - April 2017

Good value, honest service.

The overall experience of buying from ADG Sevenoaks was very good. David and Alistair had a range of quality cars for sale. The service we recieved was first class. They weren't 'pushy' giving us time to look over the car we liked , test drive it and reflect on the purchase we were about to make. Even gave me a good part exchange price for my old car. Peter, E.Sussex.



Allan B - AutoTrader - Freelander HSE - April 2017

I recently purchased a Freelander HSE from A D G Sevenoaks. I found the sales personnel very accommodating & helpful. The car although over 10 years old was just what I was looking for after driving Company Cars for over 40 years. The price was very fair & what concerns I had were sorted immediately. Well recommended.



Razwan S - AutoTrader - April 2017

Great service. 200 mile home delivery

Top marks and great service. Living 200 miles away from the showroom, I bought the car without actually seeing it - so was understandably a bit nervous transferring the money ! However the car was delivered exactly as described and on time - genuinely impressed with the honesty and service.



David M - AutoTrader - April 2017

​Friendly, professional business !

ADG Sevenoaks had a stock of very well presented vehicles and it was a pleasure doing business with Alistair who has recently moved his business to new premises. We are delighted with our 'new' BMW.



John M - AutoTrader - April 2017

I FOUND THE SALES STAFF TO BE VERY WELL ANOWABLE AND ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTION ON THE CA R I WAS LOOKING AT AND THE AFTER SALES SERVICE WAS SO HELPFUL I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS CAR COMPANY TO MY FRIENDS



Mark S - AutoTrader - April 2017

Excellent Service

I popped in on the off chance of seeing a car I liked, which had only just been put up on Autotrader. The car was so recent, it hadn’t yet gone through inspection and cleaning. After a very warm welcome, there was no hesitation in being shown around the car, highlighting any faults such as a scratch, which would be remedied before being sold. There was absolutely no problem in having an immediate test drive, so I was very reassured that they were confident in the car. The car was exactly what I was seeking, and the whole sales process was painless, and very professional. I would highly recommend to anyone.



Stanimir G - AutoTrader - April 2017

Excellent

Very friendly and very good service.



Peter W - AutoTrader - April 2017

Excellent service and great value

Execellent service. Car I purchased was of a high standard and great value for money. Delighted​.



Rob M - AutoTrader - April 2017

Fully recommend

Excellent, honest, fair and professional. Not sure if there's anything else you need from car dealer​.



Kimeuph1 - Car Gurus - Jan 2017

Immediate response from the dealer and I made an appointment to see the car. The gentleman I saw was very helpful and I have bought the car.



Micaela​ - Car Gurus - Jan 2017

Very helpful and honest sales man, would buy with confidence from this garage. Definitely recommend.



Sharon Kennett - Google Reviews - 2016

Fantastic service, could not purchase the car i wanted as (Unbeatable Cars) would not give me there full cooperation. ADG fully refunded my deposit with no hassle at all, anyone wishing to buy a car give this place a shot. Shame i never found this company first.