See What Our Customers Think

We have a selection of reviews from our previous customers below. We aim to keep updating this page as the reviews come in. Take a look and see for yourself!

Sean B - AutoTrader - May 2017

Great service

The guys at ADG could not have been more helpful. The car I bought was exactly as described and beautifully prepared.



Peter N - AutoTrader - Range Rover - May 2017

The perfect buying experience.

Both Alistair and David are a pleasure to deal with. Many years ago I traded my C63 with them for a Maserati Granturismo. Fantastic car . Fantastic service. They really have the best knowledge and deal with only the best cars available. Their move to the country has moved them towards 4/4s. I have just traded my RS4 convertible with them for a Range Rover. I have complete confidence in them and look forward to dealing with them again.



Jill S - AutoTrader - May 2017

A stress free experience!

Having searched thoroughly online for a car to buy, I found one at ADG Sevenoaks. From my first phone call with David, to my visit to their premises, I felt no pressure to complete a purchase, simply a willingness to fully inform me of the car's condition, service and history. David was a very pleasant, calm person, who addressed any query and provided detail without hesitation. When picking up my car, he was at pains to ensure that I knew how all relevant parts could be adjusted to my requirements. I would definitely recommend ADG Sevenoaks.



Mike B - AutoTrader - Land Rover Discovery 4 HSE - May 2017

Very Helpful, Polite, Well Presented

Very nice guys, certainly not your archetypical used car salesman, and they couldn't be more helpful. I bought a Discovery 4 HSE in excellent condition and for, in my opinion, the right price. My only, very slight, worry is I've taken out a 3 year extended warranty which is certainly not cheap, if it covers everything it should then it'll be worth every penny but only time will tell on that one. Great guys, I'd certainly deal with them again in the future.



Simon T - AutoTrader - May 2017

Pleasure doing business!

David at ADG Sevenoaks was very helpful without being at all pushy. We have purchaa very nice car for a very reasonable price, with a good trade in price for our old vehicle. It was a pleasure doing business!



Clifford H - AutoTrader - May 2017

Great customer service

very good to deal with i was buying a p/x to clear but still got superb service, Plenty of time to deal with you and go over the car no pushiness at all. Would recommend and would buy from again without a doubt.



Didier P - AutoTrader - April 2017

Buying a Family car

Good Experience for me. Alistiar was very nice and explain everything. Got the Car that we came for even had a look a their stock beautiful cars. Very nice Staff. Thank You..



Ray B - AutoTrader - April 2017

ADG QUALITY

Very good, Alister and his team are very professional and pleasant to deal with. A very good experience overall.



Danny V - AutoTrader - April 2017

​Excellent service all round.....

Excellent service all round from the team. Well pleased with our purchase.



Morten R - Norway! - AutoTrader - Mini JCW Convertible - April 2017

Trustworthy and professional

I left a deposit of about 10% of the sales price to reserve a Mini JCW Convertible as I was flying in from Norway. Picked up at Gatwick by ADG senior and shown the car that was even better than expected. Very friendly and helpful staff all through the purchase process. The car is like new and I am now driving it through France, Switzerland and Italiy on mountain rally roads down to Sicily and Malta and it is great joy all the way.



Kevin P - Devon! - AutoTrader - April 2017

A Totally Professional Team.

I viewed the car in Auto trader were ADG Sevenoaks had the car advertised for sale. I contacted them regarding the car, & was put at easy from the moment I spoke with the salesman (David), he answered all my questions, honestly and with a professional approach. I travailed from Devon to look at the car & was meet at the showroom by a very professional team at ADG Sevenoaks. I took it for a test drive and the car was all they said it was & I didn't hesitate in purchasing the car. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone looking for a top spec vehicle.



Peter S - East Sussex - AutoTrader - April 2017

Good value, honest service.

The overall experience of buying from ADG Sevenoaks was very good. David and Alistair had a range of quality cars for sale. The service we recieved was first class. They weren't 'pushy' giving us time to look over the car we liked , test drive it and reflect on the purchase we were about to make. Even gave me a good part exchange price for my old car. Peter, E.Sussex.



Allan B - AutoTrader - Freelander HSE - April 2017

I recently purchased a Freelander HSE from A D G Sevenoaks. I found the sales personnel very accommodating & helpful. The car although over 10 years old was just what I was looking for after driving Company Cars for over 40 years. The price was very fair & what concerns I had were sorted immediately. Well recommended.



Razwan S - AutoTrader - April 2017

Great service. 200 mile home delivery

Top marks and great service. Living 200 miles away from the showroom, I bought the car without actually seeing it - so was understandably a bit nervous transferring the money ! However the car was delivered exactly as described and on time - genuinely impressed with the honesty and service.



David M - AutoTrader - April 2017

​Friendly, professional business !

ADG Sevenoaks had a stock of very well presented vehicles and it was a pleasure doing business with Alistair who has recently moved his business to new premises. We are delighted with our 'new' BMW.



John M - AutoTrader - April 2017

I FOUND THE SALES STAFF TO BE VERY WELL ANOWABLE AND ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTION ON THE CA R I WAS LOOKING AT AND THE AFTER SALES SERVICE WAS SO HELPFUL I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS CAR COMPANY TO MY FRIENDS



Mark S - AutoTrader - April 2017

Excellent Service

I popped in on the off chance of seeing a car I liked, which had only just been put up on Autotrader. The car was so recent, it hadn’t yet gone through inspection and cleaning. After a very warm welcome, there was no hesitation in being shown around the car, highlighting any faults such as a scratch, which would be remedied before being sold. There was absolutely no problem in having an immediate test drive, so I was very reassured that they were confident in the car. The car was exactly what I was seeking, and the whole sales process was painless, and very professional. I would highly recommend to anyone.



Stanimir G - AutoTrader - April 2017

Excellent

Very friendly and very good service.



Peter W - AutoTrader - April 2017

Excellent service and great value

Execellent service. Car I purchased was of a high standard and great value for money. Delighted​.



Rob M - AutoTrader - April 2017

Fully recommend

Excellent, honest, fair and professional. Not sure if there's anything else you need from car dealer​.



Kimeuph1 - Car Gurus - Jan 2017

Immediate response from the dealer and I made an appointment to see the car. The gentleman I saw was very helpful and I have bought the car.



Micaela​ - Car Gurus - Jan 2017

Very helpful and honest sales man, would buy with confidence from this garage. Definitely recommend.



Sharon Kennett - Google Reviews - 2016

Fantastic service, could not purchase the car i wanted as (Unbeatable Cars) would not give me there full cooperation. ADG fully refunded my deposit with no hassle at all, anyone wishing to buy a car give this place a shot. Shame i never found this company first.